Leadership Team

The BPNA Leadership Team is here to serve you and our neighborhood. Feel free to reach out with any questions, concerns or suggestions.

Gene Lawrence

President
1708 WINDSONG TRL
972-644-4815
president@berknerpark.com

Stephen Beyer

Vice President
1603 MAYFLOWER DR
214-729-0819
vice-president@berknerpark.com

Holly Goodside

Treasurer
1914 Heather Way
972-480-9121
treasurer@berknerpark.com

Donna Buhr

Secretary
2102 Eastpark Drive
972-231-3939
secretary@berknerpark.com

Committees

Beautification
Chairperson: Judy Bergstrom
beautification@berknerpark.com

Newsletter
Editor: Delphia Lawrence
editor@berknerpark.com

Communications
Chairperson: Ben Beazley
info@berknerpark.com

Membership
Chairperson: Carol Weldon
members@berknerpark.com

Welcoming
Chairperson: Bob Hackney
welcoming@berknerpark.com

School Liaison
Cindy Read
school@berknerpark.com

Section Leader Coordinator
David Holmes
section@berknerpark.com

Social
Chairperson: Huibrie Pretorius
social@berknerpark.com

Crime Watch
Chairperson: Open

Your Neighborhood. Your Voice.

If you’d like to reach out to one of the members of the leadership team,  send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us